Synopsis: This quirky dark comedy tells the story of a successful dentist (Steve Martin) who suddenly finds himself the target of a con gone bad. Martin becomes a murder suspect after a patient, played by Helena Bonham Carter (Fight Club), seduces him into prescribing drugs for her. Laura Dern will portray Martin's dental hygienist and steady girlfriend who is seemingly pure on the surface but capable of evil deeds.
  track listing  
01 Novocaine (by Penny)
02 Le Monde de Frank Sangster (by Mellow)
03 Main Titles (by Danny Elfman)
04 Professional Question
05 I Wish... (by Danny Elfman)
06 Escape From Lance
07 Menilmont Ant
08 Tooth Decay
09 Little Guys
10 Threats and Lies
11 The Difference
12 The Lightbulb’s Out
13 The Escape Part 2
14 The Solution
15 Menilmont Ant (by Charles Trenet)
  score details  
Recorded at Bastir University Chapel. Performed by Northwest Sinfonia. Recorded and mixed by Robert Fernandez.
No additional notes.
  feature links