the crew
Synopsis: Bobby, “Bats,” The Brick” and “The Mouth” used to be big “hits” way back when mobster days were cool. Years later and well into retirement, The Crew suddenly faces eviction from the Raj Mahal, their retirement home in sunny Miami Beach, Florida. Desperate to cling on to the only thing worth living for, the old crew pulls one last “hit” in order to save their home. Unbeknownst to them, the so-called “hit” sets off a wacky chain of events that results in hilarious adventures beyond anyone’s control, especially The Crew’s.
  track listing  
01 Bim Bam (Sam Butera)
02 Lets Roll (Joey Pastrana)
03 Everybody Eats When they Come to My House (Cab Calloway)
04 The Boss (James Brown)
05 Wise Guys and Mothers Eyes
06 I Dont Need No Doctor (Ernie Andrews)
07 Swingin Around
08 Tarantella Napolitana Comandata
09 Pennies from Heaven (Louis Prima)
10 Old Man Time (Joe Pesci)
11 Sh*t Rains Down on End Titles
12 Mambo Italiana (Wiseguy Orchestra)
Partial score release.
feature links