millennium collection
  track listing  
01 Weird Science
02 Dead Man's Party
03 Just Another Day
04 Private Life
05 We Close Our Eyes
06 Violent Love
07 Only A Lad
08 Wild Sex (In the Working Class)
09 Dead or Alive
10 When the Lights Go Out
11 Grey Matter
Steve Bartek: Lead Guitar; Rhythm Vocals, Percussion. A second Best of Oingo Boingo collection released by MCA.