best o boingo
best o'boingo
  track listing  
01 Dead Man’s Party
02 When the Lights Go Out
03 Gratitude
04 Skin
05 Flesh ’N Blood
06 Not My Slave
07 Stay
08 Sweat
09 No Spill Blood
10 Out of Control
11 Weird Science
12 No One Lives Forever
13 Wild Sex (In the Working Class)
14 Just Another Day
15 Who Do You Want To Be
16 Only A Lad
17 Goodbye-Goodbye
Steve Bartek: Lead Guitar; Rhythm Vocals. Best of Oingo Boingo collection released by MCA. Currently out of print.