nothing to fear
nothing to fear
  track listing  
01 Grey Matter
02 Insects
03 Private Life
04 Wild Sex (In the Working Class)
05 Running On A Treadmill
06 Whole Day Off
07 Nothing to Fear (But Fear Itself)
08 Why’d We Come
09 Islands
10 Reptiles and Samurai
Steve Bartek: Lead Guitar; Rhythm Vocals; Percussion.