track listing  
01 Insanity
02 Hey!
03 Mary
04 Can’t See (Useless)
05 Pedestrian Wolves
06 Lost Like This
07 Spider
08 War Again
09 I Am the Walrus
10 Tender Lumplings
11 Change
Steve Bartek: Lead Guitar; Conducting & Orchestration. Additional track “Helpless” available on the U.S. cassette version, Australian import CD, the Australian “Insanity” single and the U.S. “Insanity” promo CD. Currently out of print.