track listing  
01 Home Again
02 Where Do All My Friends Go
03 Elevator Man
04 New Generation
05 We Close Our Eyes
06 Not My Slave
07 My Life
08 Outrageous
09 Pain
Steve Bartek: Lead Guitar; Co-Producer. The track “Mama” was made available on a 7" collection of the album “Boingo In A Box.” The original title for the album was “More Nervous Energy.”